CDS ONLINE VOICE

© 2017 Chicago Dental Society

Events

North Suburban
INSTALLATION OF OFFICERS AND DINNER DANCE
Friday, March 31, 2017

Kenwood/Hyde Park
New Dentist Night
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Cocktails: 6 p.m., Dinner and Program: 7 p.m.

Northwest Side
INCORPORATING SLEEP APNEA THERAPY INTO YOUR PRACTICE
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Mark Murphy, DDS

Northwest Suburban
INSTALLATION OF OFFICERS: A NIGHT OF DINNER, DANCING AND CAMARADERIE
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Rolling Green Country Club, 2525 E. Rand Rd., Arlington Heights

Englewood
INSIGHTS AND LESSONS LEARNED FROM A DENTAL MALPRACTICE DEFENSE ATTORNEY
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
John M. Green, DDS, JD

South Suburban
THE SOFT TISSUE DIODE LASER AND THE HYGIENIST AND THE DOCTOR
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Speaker TBA

West Suburban
THE ROCABADO METHOD: EVALUATION AND TREATMENT OF TMD
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Jennifer Flage Hobson, PT, DPT, MTC, CFC, CMTPT, OMT

Chicago Dental Society
EDUCATIONAL PROGRAM, APRIL 2017 REGIONAL MEETING
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Drury Lane, 100 Drury Lane, Oakbrook Terrace

Kenwood/Hyde Park
CLASS OF 2017 SENIOR GRADUATION GALA
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Maggiano’s Oak Brook, 240 Oakbrook Center, Oak Brook

Kenwood/Hyde Park
PAST PRESIDENTS NIGHT AND INSTALLATION OF OFFICERS
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Cocktails: 6 p.m., Dinner and Program: 7 p.m.
Location TBA

North Side
SPECIAL EVENT, INSTALLATION OF OFFICERS – Rock ’n’ Roll and BBQ featuring the Chicago classic rock band Northside
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Open bar: 6 – 9 p.m., Music: 7 – 9 p.m.
Schuba’s Tavern, 3159 N. Southport Ave., Chicago

Englewood
ENGLEWOOD BRANCH GOLF OUTING
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Cog Hill Golf and Country Club, 12294 Archer Ave., Lemont

Northwest Suburban
2017 SUBURBAN SCRAMBLE GOLF OUTING
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Stonewall Orchard Golf Club, 25675 W. IL Highway 60, Grayslake

West Side
ANNUAL WEST SIDE/WEST SUBURBAN BRANCH GOLF OUTING
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Location TBA